top of page


In communion with the Catholic Church, Bl. Michael McGivney Parish offers a rich sacramental life. 

As a reminder: "Christ instituted the sacraments of the new law. There are seven: Baptism, Confirmation (or Chrismation), the Eucharist, Penance, the Anointing of the Sick, Holy Orders and Matrimony. The seven sacraments touch all the stages and all the important moments of Christian life: they give birth and increase, healing and mission to the Christian's life of faith. There is thus a certain resemblance between the stages of natural life and the stages of the spiritual life."

(Catechism of the Catholic Church 1210)

Use the Sacraments menu or read below to find out more about each sacrament. The regular Mass (Holy Eucharist) and Confession schedule can be found on the Mass Times page.

bottom of page