- 1. Saints Aedan & Brendan Parish
- 2. Saint Anthony Parish
- 3. Saint Martin De Porres Parish
- 4. Saint Michael Parish
- 5. Our Lady of Guadalupe Parish
- 6. Saint Stanislaus Parish

Will be 'subsumed,' 'amalgamated' \rightarrow unified into:

7. Saint Mary Parish

NB: Parish includes the 8 existing churches

NB: The remaining Parish Corporation will be renamed (Saint/Blessed NAME) AFTER the civil/tax requirements are resolved (i.e. up to 3-4 months after the canonical decree).